Church Staff

each one, reach one, for the ONE...who died for all!

Executive Church Administrator: Malinda Shepherd
Church Secretary: Shantisa L. Harris
Financial Secretary: Jeanette Paige
Treasurer: Joyce Moore
Web and Communications Administrator: Sandra W. Butler


To request event communications (including images and graphic work), please complete and submit an online Communications Request Form.

"For We Walk By Faith, not by Sight" 2 Corinthians 5:7